Open Menu
Missouri Forest Producers Association logo

Member List - Alpha Results

Return to Search

C & K Lumber, LLC
Kevin Conner
8644 CR 3940
Mountain View, MO 65548
Phone: (417) 247-0971
Fax: (417) 934-1569
Email: kevinc@smithflooring.com
Website:


C & R Lumber LLC
Chad Wake
640 County Road 1050
Willow Springs, MO 65793
Phone: (417) 252-7224
Fax:
Email: cnrlumberllc@hotmail.com
Website:


C.W. Price Enterprises, Inc.
Homer Townsley
752 County Road 570
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: (573) 945-2366
Fax: (573) 945-2182
Email: priceent@mcmo.net
Website:


Cain Pallet and Skids Inc.
Randy Cain
11871 E. State Highway E
Cadet, MO 63630
Phone: (573) 438-2622
Fax: (573) 438-2628
Email: cainpallet@yahoo.com
Website: www.cainpalletandskids.com


Canoak Missouri
Lisa Wulff
435 County Road 6430
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: (573) 729-3310
Fax: (573) 729-3809
Email: lwulff@canoakusa.com
Website:


Cardwell Brothers Logging, Inc.
Leslie Cardwell
112 N. 4th Street
Edina, MO 63537
Phone: (660) 397-2602
Fax: (660) 397-3318
Email: cbl82@att.net
Website:


Cardwell Lumber, Inc.
Billy Cardwell
Post Office Box 117
Novelty, MO 63460
Phone: (660) 739-4313
Fax: (660) 739-4485
Email: cli@marktwain.net
Website: www.cardwelllumberinc.com


Cargo Zone, LLC
Dustin Feller
6200 North 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68110
Phone: (402) 933-4060
Fax: (402) 933-7102
Email: dustinf@tlkoma.com
Website: www.tlkomaha.com


Cedar Creek Hardwoods, Inc.
Dmitri Thompson
1143 Highway 0
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: (573) 783-5786
Fax: (573) 783-8037
Email: amyt@cedarcreekhardwoods.com
Website: www.cedarcreekhardwoods.com


Chaney & Sons Logging
Roy Chaney
Post Office Box 155
Birch Tree, MO 65438
Phone: (573) 292-3686
Fax:
Email: brian_r_c@hotmail.com
Website:


Chapman Logging and Sawmill
Steve Chapman
17402 Kentucky Road
Neosho, MO 64850
Phone: (417) 451-0072
Fax: (417) 451-0072
Email: schapman@hughes.net
Website:


Clancy & Sons Logging
Paul Clancy
2331 Reed Road
Sparta, MO 65753
Phone: 417-770-2110
Fax:
Email: pclancy81@gmail.com
Website:


Clark's Ozark Logging
Keith Clark
Rural Route 1, Box 213
Ellsinore, MO 63937
Phone: (573) 300-9408
Fax:
Email: cindy_clark50@yahoo.com
Website:


Clay Nob Hill Timber Co.
David Clay
601 S. 3rd St.
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Phone: 816-390-7402
Fax:
Email: d.clay36x@gmail.com
Website:


Clayton Logging
Darren Clayton
22139 Lawrence 1036
Pierce City, MO 65723
Phone: 888-956-4437
Fax:
Email: darren@claytonlogging.com
Website: www.claytonlogging.com


Clean The Uniform Company
Pat Farris
210 South Cool Springs Road
O Fallon, MO 63366
Phone: (314) 421-1220
Fax: (636) 272-2712
Email: pfarris@cleanuniform.com
Website: www.cleanuniform.com


CMT Logging
Jason Courtney
Post Office Box 152
Milan, MO 63556
Phone: (816) 654-2144
Fax:
Email: jcount7395@gmail.com
Website:


Cole Creek Forest Products
Travis Yake
1002 North 21st Avenue
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: 417-872-9525
Fax:
Email: travis@colecreekforestproducts.com
Website:


Collins Pallet, Inc.
Tom Collins
Route 2 Box 2195
Ellsinore, MO 63937
Phone: (573) 429-9854
Fax:
Email: collinspallet@hotmail.com
Website:


Conservation Federation of Missouri
Dave Murphy
728 West Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 634-2322
Fax: (573) 634-8205
Email: dmurphy@confedmo.org
Website: www.confedmo.com


Crigler Timber Harvesting LLC
Scott Crigler
Route 2 Box 2909
Alton, MO 65606
Phone: (417) 331-3862
Fax: (417) 778-9938
Email: scottcrigler12@yahoo.com
Website:


Crigler, Andy
Andy Crigler
Post Office Box 382
Alton, MO 65606
Phone: (417) 778-7239
Fax:
Email: andycrigler@yahoo.com
Website:


Crouse, Fred
Fred Crouse
1805 Bettina Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 449-1950
Fax:
Email: fcrouse@centurytel.net
Website:


Crump, Dewey
Dewey Crump
636 Vista Hills Court
Eureka, MO 63025
Phone: (636) 587-2284
Fax:
Email: dctreesrus@live.com
Website:


Cutbirth & Son Lumber Company, Inc.
Lowell Cutbirth
Route 2, Box 839
Ava, MO 65608
Phone: (417) 683-2275
Fax: (417) 683-6980
Email: lcutbirth@centurytel.net
Website:


Return to Search