Open Menu
Missouri Forest Producers Association logo

Member List - Alpha Results

Return to Search

Haas & Wilkerson, Inc.
Darin Crisman
4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Fairway, KS 66205
Phone: (800) 821-7703
Fax: (913) 749-4878
Email: darin.crisman@hwins.com
Website: www.hwins.com


Hampton Logging
J.D. Hampton
RR 2 Box 2345A
Ellsinore, MO 63937
Phone: (573) 322-8230
Fax: (573) 322-8230
Email: maryjohampton@centurytel.net
Website:


Hansen's Wide Plank Wood Flooring, Inc.
Wayne Hansen
8081 Champion City Road
Gerald, MO 63037
Phone: 314-630-7609
Fax:
Email: jani618@yahoo.com
Website: www.hansenswideplankwoodflooring.com


Harbison Sawmill LLC
Chris Harbison
10018 South Racetrack Road
Mineral Point, MO 63660
Phone: (573) 436-8127
Fax: (573) 436-4117
Email: hhlumber@yahoo.com
Website:


Harbolt Services LLC
Kyle Harbolt
624 N. Godfrey Street
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: (816) 294-9173
Fax:
Email: kyle@harboltsvc.com
Website:


Hardwoods of Missouri, LLC
Curtis Treat
P.O. Box 117
Birch Tree, MO 65438
Phone: (573) 292-3814
Fax: (573) 292-3566
Email: info@hardwoodsofmissouri.com
Website: www.hardwoodsofmissouri.com


Hartzell Hardwoods, Inc.
Kelly Hostetter
Post Office Box 919
Piqua, OH 45356
Phone: (660) 665-3006
Fax: (937) 773-6160
Email: khostetter@hartzell.com
Website: www.hartzell.com


Harvey Pallet-Missouri Division
Manuel Tavarez
13601 Western Avenue
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 293-1831
Fax: (708) 293-1835
Email: manuel@harveypallets.com
Website:


Havco Wood Products LLC
Ronnie Laurentius
Post Office Box 1342
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
Phone: (573) 334-6024
Fax: (573) 334-6500
Email: rlaurentius@havcowp.com
Website: www.havcowp.com


Heartland Forest Consulting
Christopher Lohmann
301 Salinda Dr
Ashland, MO 65010
Phone: 573-825-8252
Fax:
Email: lohmann.chris@gmail.com
Website:


Hempel, Albert
Albert Hempel
Route 1 Box 52
Eldridge, MO 65463
Phone: (573) 363-5213
Fax:
Email:
Website:


Holden Pallet Company, Inc.
Tim Holden
14219 County Road 403
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: (573) 624-4625
Fax: (573) 624-6058
Email: holdenpallet@newwavecomm.net
Website:


Hustedde Timber Harvesting
Chris Hustedde
223 State Route E
Fayette, MO 65248
Phone: 660-888-8771
Fax:
Email: husteddetimberharvesting@yahoo.com
Website:


Return to Search