Open Menu
Missouri Forest Producers Association logo

Member List - Alpha Results

Return to Search

Tag Truck Center
Mike Kitchen
2880 US Highway 67
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: (573) 747-0190
Fax: (573) 756-4661
Email: mike.kitchenl@tagtruckcenter.com
Website: www.tagtruckcenter.com


Tag Truck Center
Ben Hunt
18688 State Highway 177
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: (573) 579-8588
Fax: (573) 204-1843
Email: ben.hunt@tagtruckcenter.com
Website: tagtruckcenter.com


Tag Truck Center
Russ Cobb
307 Lynual
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: 573-471-2245
Fax:
Email:
Website:


Tag Truck Center- Poplar Bluff
Russell Cobb
3792 Highway 67 North
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 785-0193
Fax: (573) 785-2450
Email: russell.cobb@tagtruckcenter.com
Website:


Terramac
Matt Nelson
724 Hicks Drive
Elburn, IL 60119
Phone: 630-365-4800
Fax:
Email: mnelson@terramac.com
Website: www.terramac.com


Terry Hicks Logging, LLC
Terry Hicks
8370 Shelby
Bethel, MO 63434
Phone: (660) 341-4845
Fax:
Email: terry2_321@yahoo.com
Website:


Tharp Pallet Company
Freddie Tharp
Post Office Box 104
Floral, AR 72534
Phone: (501) 345-2901
Fax: (501) 345-2058
Email: tharppallet@centurytel.net
Website:


The Daniel and Henry Company
Robert Ruebsam
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. West, Suite 500
Saint Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 444-1949
Fax: (314) 444-1704
Email: ruebsamr@danielandhenry.com
Website: www.daniel-henry.com


The Doe Run Company
David Patterson
Post Office Box 500
Viburnum, MO 65566
Phone: (573) 244-8610
Fax: (573) 244-8624
Email: dpatterson@doerun.com
Website:


The Mine Supply Company
Bruce Carmier
Post Office Box 345
Viburnum, MO 65566
Phone: (573) 244-5416
Fax: (573) 244-3213
Email: bcarmier@theminesupplyco.com
Website: www.theminesupplyco.com


Three Oaks Timber LLC
Lanny Burke
Post Office Box 706
Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: (573) 776-8182
Fax:
Email:
Website:


Tim & Dan Wood Stuff, Inc.
Tim Carter
Route 1, Box 6
Ellsinore, MO 63937
Phone: (573) 322-1802
Fax:
Email:
Website:


Timberland Forest Products
Ivan Tucker
3772 U.S. Highway 160
West Plains, MO 65775
Phone: (417) 257-7922
Fax: (417) 257-7923
Email: itucker@timberlandforest.com
Website: www.timberlandforest.com


Timberland Forest Products
Fred Burkardt
6081 CR 1640
Pomona, MO 65789
Phone: (417) 255-6949
Fax:
Email: f.c.burkardt@gmail.com
Website:


Timberline Trading, Inc.
Michael Dotson
8080 East Highway 116
Lathrop, MO 64465
Phone: (816) 564-1761
Fax: (816) 528-6786
Email: logginking@hotmail.com
Website:


Timberline Wood Products, Inc.
Ralph Shipp
2103 Highway A
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: (660) 263-5163
Fax: (660) 263-5177
Email: rcs@mcmsys.com
Website:


Tom Martin Logging
Tom Martin
Route 1 Box 118A
Birch Tree, MO 65438
Phone: 417-247-2704
Fax:
Email: tommartin65438@yahoo.com
Website:


Trackside Hardwood, Inc.
Brad Gipson
Post Office Box E
Marquand, MO 63655
Phone: (573) 783-2191
Fax: (573) 783-3202
Email:
Website:


Tri State Timber
Don Gibson
RR1 Box 147
Arbela, MO 63432
Phone: 660-945-3953
Fax: 660-945-3954
Email: tstimber@nemr.net
Website:


Triangle D Mule Logging LLC
Jason Deschu
41441 Maries Road 630
Dixon, MO 65459
Phone: (573) 291-7906
Fax: (573) 759-3215
Email: jadeschu@hotmail.com
Website:


Tuttle Logging
Ronald Tuttle
HCR 1 Box 1
Eminence, MO 65466
Phone: 573-226-3771
Fax: 417-932-1127
Email: catron@hotmail.com
Website:


Twidwell Farms, LLC
Forrest Twidwell
40 Old Highway 67
Lodi, MO 63950
Phone: (573) 224-3145
Fax: (573) 224-3230
Email:
Website:


Return to Search